Plymouth Lions Club   

Plymouth, Minnesota

 "We Serve"

Calendar of Events


May, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017 Dinner Meeting, Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00

Location:  Medicine Lake City Hall

Speaker: Matt Halley, Executive Directory, Cookie Cart

Food: Bebe & Jim Bremer



Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


 

June, 2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017 Dinner Meeting, Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00

Location:  Medicine Lake City Hall

Speaker: District Governor Robert Hed

Food: Jeff Adamson, Steak Fry


Wednesday, June28, 2017, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


 

July, 2017

No Dinner Meeting Scheduled



Wednesday, July26, 2017, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


 

August, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017 Dinner Meeting, Social & Dinner

Location:  Parker's Lake

Food: Corn Roast



Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


 

September, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017 Dinner Meeting, Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00

Location:  Medicine Lake City Hall

Speaker: TBA

Food: TBA



Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


 

October, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017 Dinner Meeting, Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00

Location:  Medicine Lake City Hall

Speaker: TBA

Food: TBA



Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


 

November, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017 Dinner Meeting, Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00

Location:  Medicine Lake City Hall

Speaker: TBA

Food: TBA



Wednesday, November 22, 2017, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


 

December, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017 Dinner Meeting, Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00

Location:  Medicine Lake City Hall

Christmas Party

Food: Pot Luck



Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room