Plymouth Lions Club   

Plymouth, Minnesota

 "We Serve"

Calendar of Events


April, 2022

Wednesday, April 27, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting


 

May, 2022

Thursday, May 19, Dinner Meeting

Prism's Taste of the Burbs at Luce Line Brewery

              (NOTE CHANGE FROM 3RD THURSDAY!)

 

Wednesday, May 27, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting


 

June, 2022

Wednesday, June 23, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting


 

July, 2022

Wednesday, July 27, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting


 

August, 2022

Wednesday, August 24, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting


 

September, 2022

Wednesday, September 28, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting


 

October, 2022

Wednesday, October 26, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting


 

November, 2022

Wednesday, November 23, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting


 

December, 2022

Wednesday, December 28, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting