Plymouth Lions Club   

Plymouth, Minnesota

 "We Serve"

Calendar of Events



 

AUGUST, 2019

 

Thursday August 8, 2019  Corn Roast, Steak Fry & Awards

Time: 6:00 PM

Location:  Parkers Lake Pavilion (CR 6 & Vickburg)

Food:  Corn Roast, Steak Fry


 

Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


 
SEPTEMBER, 2019

 

Thursday, September 12, 2019 Dinner Meeting,

Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00

Location:  Medicine Lake City Hall

Speaker: Brook Jensen, True Friends

Food: TBA


 

Wednesday, September 23, 2019, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


 

OCTOBER, 2019

 

Thursday, October 10, 2019 Dinner Meeting,

Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00

Location:  Medicine Lake City Hall

Speaker: Dave Kiser, Plyouth History Video

Food: TBA


 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


 
NOVEMBER, 2019

 

Thursday, November 14, 2019 Dinner Meeting,

Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00

Location:  Medicine Lake City Hall

Speaker: TBA

Food: TBA


 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


 
December, 2019

 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


 

Thursday, December 12, 2019 Christmas Social

Location:  Green Mill


 
January, 2020

 

Thursday, January 9, 2020 Dinner Meeting,

Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00

Location:  Medicine Lake City Hall

Speaker: TBA

Food: TBA


 

Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


 
February, 2020

 

Thursday, February 6, 2020 Dinner Meeting,

Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00

Location:  Medicine Lake City Hall

Speaker: TBA

Food: TBA


 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


 
March, 2020

 

Thursday, March 12, 2020 Dinner Meeting,

Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00

Location:  Medicine Lake City Hall

Speaker: TBA

Food: TBA


 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


 
April, 2010

 

Thursday, April 9, 2020 Dinner Meeting,

Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00

Location:  Medicine Lake City Hall

Speaker: TBA

Food: TBA


 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 2019, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


 
May, 2020

 

Thursday, May 14, 2020 Dinner Meeting,

Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00

Location:  Medicine Lake City Hall

Speaker: TBA

Food: TBA


 

Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


 
June, 2020

 

Thursday, June 11, 2020 Dinner Meeting,

Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00

Location:  Medicine Lake City Hall

Speaker: TBA

Food: TBA


 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room