Plymouth Lions Club   

Plymouth, Minnesota

 "We Serve"

Calendar of Events


September, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017 Dinner Meeting, Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00

Location:  Medicine Lake City Hall

Speaker: Leader Dogs for the Blind

Food: TBA


 
Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


  

October, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017 Dinner Meeting, Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00

Location:  Medicine Lake City Hall

Speaker: Alison Sherman of Kindred Family Focus

Food: TBA


 
Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


 

November, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017 Dinner Meeting, Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00

Location:  Medicine Lake City Hall

Speaker: TBA

Food: John & Victoria Marley


 

November 11th, 2018

Plymouth Lions "Dad's Belgium Waffle Breakfast"

Location:  Plymouth Creek Center



Wednesday, November 22, 2017, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


 

December, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017 Dinner Meeting, Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00

Location:  Medicine Lake City Hall

Christmas Party

Food: Pot Luck


 
Wednesday, December 27, 2017, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


 

January, 2018

Thursday, January 11, 2018  Dinner Meeting, Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00

Location:  Medicine Lake City Hall

Speaker:  TBA

Food: Mike Schik, Pizza


 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


  

February, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018  Dinner Meeting, Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00

Location:  Medicine Lake City Hall

Speaker: TBA

Food: Tom & Lonnie Chirharts


 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


 

March, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018 Dinner Meeting, Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00

Location:  Medicine Lake City Hall

Speaker: TBA

Food: John & Katie Fruth


 

Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


 

April, 2018

Thursday, April 12, 2018  Dinner Meeting, Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00

Location:  Medicine Lake City Hall

Speaker: TBA

Food: Lee Ziesmer


 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


 

May, 2017

Thursday, May 10, 2018  Dinner Meeting, Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00

Location:  Medicine Lake City Hall

Speaker: TBA

Food:  TBA


 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


 

June, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018  Dinner Meeting, Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00

Location:  Picnic Area to be Determined

Speaker:  

Food: Jim & Bebe Bremer and Jeff Adamson; Steak Fry


Wednesday, June 27, 2018,  7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room