Plymouth Lions Club   

Plymouth, Minnesota

 "We Serve"

Calendar of Events



May, 2017

Thursday, May 10, 2018  Feed The Starving Children

Time:  6:00 to 7:30

Location:  401 93rd Ave NW, Coon Rapids, MN 55433


  

Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


 

June, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018  Dinner Meeting,

Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00

Location:  Picnic Area to be Determined

Speaker:  

Food: Jim & Bebe Bremer and Jeff Adamson; Steak Fry


 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018,  7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


 

July, 2018

No Dinner Meeting Scheduled for July


 
Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


  

August, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018  Corn Feed

Time: TBA

Food: Corn Provided, Pot Luck


 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


  

September, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018 Dinner Meeting,

Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00

Location:  Medicine Lake City Hall

Speaker: TBA

Food: TBA


  

Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


  

October 2018

Thursday, October11, 2018 Dinner Meeting,

Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00

Location:  Medicine Lake City Hall

Speaker: TBA

Food: TBA


   

Wednesday, October 24 , 2018, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


 

November, 2018

Thursday, November 8, 2018 Dinner Meeting,

Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00

Location:  Medicine Lake City Hall

Speaker: TBA

Food: TBA


 

Plymouth Lions Waffle Breakfast

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Location: Plymouth Creek Center

More details to come

 


Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room