Plymouth Lions Club   

Plymouth, Minnesota

 "We Serve"

Calendar of Events




February, 2020

 

Thursday, February 6, 2020 Dinner Meeting,

Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00

Location:  Medicine Lake City Hall

Speaker: Captain Mike Reed, City of Plymouth; Drone Program

Food: Katie Trafrfton and John Fruth


 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


 
March, 2020

 

Thursday, March 12, 2020 Dinner Meeting,

Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00

Location:  Medicine Lake City Hall

Speaker: District Governor Brian Busch &

               1st District Govedrnor Jennifer Gilbert

Food: Mike Schik, Pizza


 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


 
April, 2010

 

Thursday, April 9, 2020 Dinner Meeting,

Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00

Location:  Medicine Lake City Hall

Speaker: Shannon Full, Twin West Chof Commerce

Food: Gary Metchek


 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 2019, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


 
May, 2020

 

Thursday, May 14, 2020 Dinner Meeting,

Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00

Location:  Medicine Lake City Hall

Speaker: A Breth of Hope Lung Foundation

Food: Gene Miller


 

Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


 
June, 2020

 

Thursday, June 11, 2020 Dinner Meeting,

Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00

Location:  Medicine Lake City Hall

Speaker: TBA

Food: TBA


 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting

Plymouth Library Conference Room


July, 2020
 

Summer Vacation Month, No Dinner Meeting


  
Wednesday, July 22, 2020, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting
Plymouth Library Conference Room


 

August, 2020
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020 Dinner Meeting,
Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00
Location:  Parkers Lake
Speaker: TBA
Food: Corn Roast/Steak Fry 


 
Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting
Plymouth Library Conference Room


 

September, 2020

Thursday, September 10, 2020 Dinner Meeting,
Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00
Location:  Medicine Lake City Hall
Speaker: TBA
Food: Jarrett Isaacson


  
Wednesday, September 23, 2020, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting
Plymouth Library Conference Room


  

October, 2020
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020 Dinner Meeting,
Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00
Location:  Medicine Lake City Hall
Speaker: TBA
Food: TBA


   
Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting
Plymouth Library Conference Room


 

November, 2020
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020 Dinner Meeting,
Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00
Location:  Medicine Lake City Hall
Speaker: TBA
Food: TBA


  
Wednesday, November 25, 2020, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting
Plymouth Library Conference Room


 

December, 2020
 

Thursday, December 10, 2020 Dinner Meeting,
Social 6:30; Dinner 7:00
Location:  Medicine Lake City Hall
Speaker: TBA
Food: TBA



 
Wednesday, December 23, 2020, 7:00 PM; Business Meeting
Plymouth Library Conference Room